Editorial Board



Javaid I. Sheikh

Professor and Dean, Weill Cornell Medicine–Qatar, Qatar

Victor J. Dzau

President, National Academy of Medicine, United States of America

Associate Editors

Thurayya Arayssi

Associate Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education and Continuing Professional Development, Weill Cornell Medicine–Qatar, Qatar

Robert K. Crone

Professor and Vice Dean for Clinical and Faculty Affairs, Weill Cornell Medicine–Qatar, Qatar

Editorial Board Members

Elizabeth Armstrong

Professor of Pediatrics and Director of Harvard Macy Institute, Harvard Medical School, United States of America

Humayun “Hank” Chaudhry

President and CEO, Federation of State Medical Boards (FSMB), United States of America

Kim Critchley

Deputy Minister of Health and Wellness, Province of Prince Edward Island, Canada

Richard Hawkins

President and CEO, American Board of Medical Specialties (ABMS), United States of America

Eric S. Holmboe

Senior Vice President for Milestones Development and Evaluation, Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME), United States of America

Robert K. Kamei

Associate Provost (Education) and Director of Institute for Application of Learning Science and Educational Technology (ALSET), National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore

Yang Ke

Executive Vice President, Peking University, China

Donald E. Melnick

Distinguished Fellow and Past President, National Board of Medical Examiners (NBME), United States of America

Lois M. Nora

Former President and CEO, American Board of Medical Specialties (ABMS), United States of America

John J. Norcini Jr.

President and CEO, Foundation for Advancement of International Medical Education and Research (FAIMER), United States of America

Andrew Padmos

CEO, Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada, Canada

Janette S. Samaan

Senior Director, Visiting Student Learning Opportunities (VSLO), Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC), United States of America

Kelley M. Skeff

George DeForest Barnett Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, Stanford University, United States of America

George E. Thibault

President, The Josiah Macy Jr. Foundation, United States of America

Managing Editor

Ross MacDonald

Information Services Librarian, Distributed eLibrary, Weill Cornell Medicine–Qatar, Qatar